Wednesday, April 25, 2018

PAGEANT THEATRE - Here We Go Round The Prickly Pear (1973) (Private Press)

Troubadour Custom Recording - TCM-73064 A

Tracks Listing
01.Here We Go Round The Prickly Pear 1:37
02.Four Foxes 1:38
03.Nautical Yarn 2:33
04.Annabel Lee 4:14
05.Biby 2:13
06.Woor Woman 4:42
07.Discretion 3:38
08.Spring And Fall 3:01
09.Finnegan's Wake 2:36
10.Ballad Of Red Fox 3:29
11.Unknown Citizen 4:00
12.Take Me Down The Harbour 3:25
13.Time Is Running Out 5:04

Line Up / Musicians
Gus McLean - piano, electric guitar, clarinet, vocals
Ros Spiers - vocals
Isobelle Gidley - vocals, piano
Michael Caulfield - bass guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals, composer, arranger, producer
Danny Adcock - bass guitar, electric guitar, vocals

Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment